Recently added

last added bytitlepagesinfosheetfilelyricschordsguitar
Gilou-27 (4)Time won't wait12Partitions violontranscriptionimage
Fd7K7 (304)High times singles 1992-2006118PVG When you gonna learn / Too young to die / Blow your mind / Emergency on planet earth / Space cowboy / Virtual insanity / Cosmic girl / Alright / High times / Deeper underground / Canned heat / Little L / Love foolosophy / Corner of the earth / Feels just like it should / Seven days in sunny june / (Don't) give hate a chance / Runaway / Radio / originalpdf
BlazeBiker2714 (52)Virtual Insanity7originalpdf
coldplay305 (297)Virtual Insanity7originalpdf
FrancoGe59 (3537)Return Of The Space Cowboy49Melody Line, Chords & Lyricsbookpdf
johnnie2 (538)High Times Singles 1992-2006118PVG cbookpdf
ricky_ricardo (231)Travelling Without Moving Songbook65bookpdf
Dutchmanbill (99)Sunny12full score & parts (fl,Ob,Cl,S-A-T-B sax, Trpt,Trb, Drums, bas, git, piano & strings)transcriptionpdf
Carassius (125)Travelling Without Moving65Virtual Insanity / Cosmic Girl / Use The Force / Everyday / Alright / High Times / Drifting Along / Didjerama / Didjital Vibrations / Travelling Without Moving / You Are My Love / Spend A Life Timebookpdf
Carassius (125)Synkronized84Canned Heat / Planet Home / Black Capricorn Day / Soul Education / Falling / Destitute Illusions / Supersonic / Butterfly / Where do we go from here? - King for a daybookpdf
See all 993 results

Artist bio

Jamiroquai is a funk/acid jazz band which formed in London, England, United Kingdom in 1992. The band currently consists of Jason 'Jay Kay' Cheetham (vocals), Matt Johnson (keyboards), Rob Harris (guitar), Paul Turner (bass), Derrick McKenzie (drums) , Sola Akingbola (percussion), Lorraine McIntosh (backing vocals) and Hazel Fernandez (backing vocals). The name "Jamiroquai" is derived from the Native American Iroquois tribe, with which Kay has said he identifies philosophically, combined with 'Jam', as in musical jamming.

Read more about Jamiroquai on Last.fm. Read more

User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License and may also be available under the GNU FDL.